Current location:HOME > ABOUT US > COMPANY PROFILE

Weifang Lupeng Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful kite capital Weifang, south of Jiqing Expressway, Weifang High-speed Railway North Station, north of Rongwu Expressway, and convenient transportation. It has several laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines and precision testing equipments; one precision casting production line, two lost foam production lines, one resin sand production line and several machining production lines. The company has strong technical strength, strong economic strength, high reputation and strong quality, and is at an advanced level in the same industry.

The company gives full play to the advantages of private enterprises, continuously develops new products, strengthens marketing, and develops rapidly. The existing "Huamuyuan" and "Lu Peng Machinery" two series of products. “Huamuyuan” is exported to Russia, many countries in Southeast Asia, and is sold in the northwestern provinces, Henan, Anhui, Inner Mongolia, Liaoning, Heilongjiang, Jilin and other places. The baler is the leading product, mainly producing two-way rope baling machine, three-way rope baling machine, net bale baler, small round bale crushing baler, lawn mower and other products, which have been obtained by customers. High praise.

“Lu Peng Machinery” is mainly for supporting products, mainly producing auto parts, agricultural machinery parts and other products. The main supporting manufacturers include Beiqi Foton Motor Co., Ltd. Zhucheng Automobile Factory, Lovol Heavy Industry Co., Ltd., Revo Apos Weifang Agricultural Equipment Branch, Shandong Yuanyou Heavy Industry Technology Co., Ltd., etc., which have won the trust of customers.

In the future, the company will adhere to the guiding principle of “self-improvement and continuous improvement”, improve the modern management level of the enterprise,and strive to achieve the business goal of “production of customer satisfaction products and achievement of Huamuyuan brand”, and build Huamuyuan into an advanced enterprise of agriculture and animal husbandry machinery. Welcome domestic and foreign customers to negotiate business with the company.





Disclaimer: Some pictures, texts and text fonts of this site are from the Internet. The copyright belongs to the original author. If there is any infringement, please contact us to delete.

工作時間:

聯系人:

聯系電話:

13963657988
久久99精品久久久久婷婷暖

當前位置:首頁 > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

濰坊魯鵬機械有限公司座落于美麗的風箏都濰坊,南鄰濟青高速、濰坊高鐵北站,北鄰榮烏高速,交通便利。擁有激光切割機、數控折彎機、精密檢測設備數臺;精密鑄造生產線一條,消失模生產線兩條,樹脂砂生產線一條,機械加工生產線多條。企業技術力量雄厚,經濟實力強大,信譽高,質量強,在同行業中處于先進水平。

公司充分發揮民營企業的優勢,不斷開發新產品,強化市場營銷,企業發展迅速?,F有“華牧源”和“魯鵬機械”兩大系列產品?!叭A牧源”外銷俄羅斯,東南亞多個國家,內銷西北各省、河南、安徽、內蒙古、遼寧、黑龍江、吉林等地。以打捆機作為主導產品,主要生產二道繩方捆機、三道繩方捆機、網包大圓捆打捆機、小圓捆破碎打捆機、割草機等產品,得到了客戶的一致好評。

“魯鵬機械”主要為配套產品,主要生產汽車配件,農機配件等產品。主要配套廠家有北汽福田汽車股份有限公司諸城汽車廠,雷沃重工股份有限公司雷沃阿波斯濰坊農業裝備分公司,山東圓友重工科技有限公司等,贏得了廣大客戶的信賴。

未來公司將堅持“自強不息、持續改進”的指導方針,提高企業現代化管理水平,努力實現“生產客戶滿意產品,成就華牧源品牌”的經營目標,將華牧源打造成為農牧機械先進企業。歡迎國內外廣大客戶來公司洽談業務。




免責聲明:本站部分圖片、文字及文字字體等來源于網絡,版權歸原作者所有,如有侵權,請聯系我們刪除 

工作時間:

聯系人:

聯系電話:

13963657988
久久99精品久久久久婷婷暖